At Destination Ann Arbor, we're here to help meeting and event planners with everything you need. We'll assist you in every detail, from finding the perfect accommodations and meeting spaces, to helping you plan off-site activities and everything in between. Most of our services are complimentary, and we have vast experience assisting meeting planners of every type. Feel free to call or email with any questions any time, using the contact information below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Destination Ann Arbor
315 West Huron Street, Suite 340
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: (734) 995-7281
Toll free: (800) 888-9487
Fax: (734) 995-7283
Email: sales@annarbor.org


The main entrance is located at the intersection of First St. and W Huron
The back entrance with an adjacent parking lot is at the intersection of First St. and W Washington

 

Ypsilanti Visitor Information Center
106 West Michigan Avenue
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Phone: (734) 483-4444

M-F 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. EDT

To contact the President & CEO:
Mary Kerr, CTA
MKerr@annarbor.org

For information about advertising with us, or convention and group sales:
Dennis Doyle, CTA
Executive VP of Sales and Marketing
DDoyle@annarbor.org

To contact the Finance Administrator:
Sarah Miller, CTA
VP of Finance and Administration
SMiller@annarbor.org

To inquire about employment opportunities, visit our Employment page, or contact our HR Department:
Katy Pek
Human Resources Manager
kpek@annarbor.org

For information about Ypsi Real or general marketing inquiries:
Chad W. Wiebesick, CTA
VP, Integrated Marketing and Communications
CWiebesick@annarbor.org

For information about public relations, media or photography:
Margaret Wyzlic, CTA
Director of Communications and Public Relations
MWyzlic@annarbor.org

For information about sports markets:
Meaghan Hughes, CTA
Senior Sports Sales Executive
MHughes@annarbor.org

For information about associations, education markets, and United Association of Plumbers and Pipefitters:
Kristy Poore, CMP, CTA
National Convention Sales Manager
KPoore@annarbor.org

For information about the corporate, government, miltary markets and Ironworker Instructor Training:
Patti Ingleson, CTA
National Convention Sales Manager
PIngleson@annarbor.org

For information about the University of Michigan and Electrical Training ALLIANCE:
Bill Vlisides, CTA
National Convention Sales Manager
WVlisides@annarbor.org

For information about Eastern Michigan University, Labor, and Religious Markets:
Douglas Bienenfeld, CTA
Convention Sales Manager
DBienenfeld@annarbor.org

For information about small meetings, diversity markets, reunions and auto heritage:
Leo Cartier Jr., CTA
Convention Sales Manager
LCartier@annarbor.org

For information about group tours, motorcoach, weddings and the Ann Arbor Area Film Office:
Pam Hughes, CTA
Convention Sales Manager
PHughes@annarbor.org

For information about membership or convention services:
Tim Crouson, CTA
Membership and Convention Services Manager
tcrouson@annarbor.org

For information about business engagement or the Certified Tourism Ambassador program:
Danielle Fergus, CTA
Director of Business Engagement
DFergus@annarbor.org

For information about our websites, newsletters, branding or graphics:
Katherine Johnson, CTA
Marketing Manager
KJohnson@annarbor.org

For information about social media for Destination Ann Arbor and Ypsi Real:
Valerie DiScuillo
Social Media & Communications Manager
VDiScuillo@annarbor.org

For information about workforce development:
Amby Wilbanks, CTA
Workforce Development Liaison
AWilbanks@annarbor.org

Back to top