At the Ann Arbor Area Convention and Visitors Bureau, we're here to help meeting and event planners with everything you need. We'll assist you in every detail, from finding the perfect accommodations and meeting spaces, to helping you plan off-site activities and everything in between. Most of our services are complimentary, and we have vast experience assisting meeting planners of every type. Feel free to call or email with any questions any time, using the contact information below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Ann Arbor Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
315 West Huron Street, Suite 340
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone: (734) 995-7281
Toll free: (800) 888-9487
Fax: (734) 995-7283
Email: sales@annarbor.org

M-F 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. EDT

To contact the Bureau President & CEO:
Mary A. Kerr, CTA
MKerr@annarbor.org

For information about advertising with us, or convention and group sales:
Dennis Doyle, CTA
Executive VP of Sales and Marketing
DDoyle@annarbor.org

To contact the Finance Administrator:
Sarah Miller, CTA
VP of Finance and Administration
SMiller@annarbor.org

For information about our website or reporting:
Laura Berarducci, CTA
Director of Marketing
LBerarducci@annarbor.org

For information about Ypsi Real or general marketing inquiries:
Chad W. Wiebesick, CTA
VP, Intgrated Marketing and Communications
CWiebesick@annarbor.org

For information about public relations, media or photography:
Margaret Wyzlic, CTA
Communications Manager
MWyzlic@annarbor.org

For information about sports markets:
Meaghan Hughes, CTA
Convention Sales Manager
MHughes@annarbor.org

For information about associations, education markets, and United Association of Plumbers and Pipefitters:
Kristy Poore, CMP, CTA
National Convention Sales Manager
KPoore@annarbor.org

For information about the corporate, government, miltary markets and Ironworker Instructor Training:
Patti Ingleson, GMS, CTA
National Convention Sales Manager
PIngleson@annarbor.org

For information about the University of Michigan and Electrical Training ALLIANCE:
Bill Vlisides, CTA
National Convention Sales Manager
WVlisides@annarbor.org

For information about Eastern Michigan University, Labor, and Religious Markets:
Douglas Bienenfeld, CTA
Convention Sales Manager
DBienenfeld@ypsilanti.org

For information about small meetings, diversity markets, reunions and auto heritage:
Leo Cartier Jr., CTA
Convention Sales Manager
LCartier@ypsilanti.org 

For information about group tours, motorcoach, weddings and the Ann Arbor Area Film Office:
Pam Hughes, CTA
Convention Sales Manager
PHughes@ypsilanti.org

For information about convention services:
Amanda Redies, CTA
Bureau Services and Membership Manager
ARedies@annarbor.org

For information about membership bureau services and the Certified Tourism Ambassador program:
Danielle Fergus, CTA
Director of Business Engagement
DFergus@annarbor.org

For information about social media and Visitor Guide:
Janeé Broadway, CTA
Communications Assistant
JBroadway@ypsilanti.org

Back to top