About

The Ann Arbor Area Convention and Visitors Bureau is a 501(c)(6) not-for-profit organization whose purpose is to enhance the economy of Washtenaw County through promotion of the area as a destination for overnight visitors. VisitAnnArbor.org, the nonprofit organization's website, is a resource on tourist attractions and more for visitors as they discover the greater Ann Arbor area.

Ann Arbor Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
315 W. Huron St., Suite 340
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-1318
Phone: 734-995-7281
Toll free: 800-888-9487
Fax: 734-995-7283
Email: info@annarbor.org

M-F 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. EDT

For visitor information about the Ann Arbor area:
info@annarbor.org

To contact the Bureau President & CEO:
Mary Kerr, CTA
MKerr@annarbor.org

For information about advertising with us, or convention and group sales:
Dennis Doyle, CTA
Executive VP of Sales and Marketing
DDoyle@annarbor.org

To contact the Finance Administrator:
Sarah Miller, CTA
VP of Finance and Administration
SMiller@annarbor.org

For information about our website or reporting:
Laura Berarducci, CTA
Director of Marketing
LBerarducci@annarbor.org

For information about Ypsi Real or general marketing inquiries:
Chad W. Wiebesick, CTA
VP, Intgrated Marketing and Communications
CWiebesick@annarbor.org

For information about public relations, media or photography:
Margaret Wyzlic, CTA
Communications Manager
MWyzlic@annarbor.org

For information about sports markets:
Meaghan Hughes, CTA
Convention Sales Manager
MHughes@annarbor.org

For information about associations, education markets, and United Association of Plumbers and Pipefitters:
Kristy Poore, CMP, CTA
National Convention Sales Manager
KPoore@annarbor.org

For information about the corporate, government, miltary markets and Ironworker Instructor Training:
Patti Ingleson, CTA
National Convention Sales Manager
PIngleson@annarbor.org

For information about the University of Michigan and Electrical Training ALLIANCE:
Bill Vlisides, CTA
National Convention Sales Manager
WVlisides@annarbor.org

For information about Eastern Michigan University, Labor, and Religious Markets:
Douglas Bienenfeld, CTA
Convention Sales Manager
DBienenfeld@ypsilanti.org

For information about small meetings, diversity markets, reunions and auto heritage:
Leo Cartier Jr., CTA
Convention Sales Manager
LCartier@ypsilanti.org 

For information about group tours, motorcoach, weddings and the Ann Arbor Area Film Office:
Pam Hughes, CTA
Convention Sales Manager
PHughes@ypsilanti.org

For information about membership or convention services:
Amanda Redies, CTA
Bureau Services Manager
ARedies@annarbor.org

For information about business engagement or the Certified Tourism Ambassador program:
Danielle Fergus, CTA
Director of Business Engagement
DFergus@annarbor.org

For information about social media and Visitor Guide:
Janeé Broadway, CTA
Communications Assistant
JBroadway@ypsilanti.org

For information about workforce development:
Amby Wilbanks, CTA
Workforce Development Liaison
AWilbanks@ypsilanti.org

 

Back to top